, , , , , , , , , , , ,

This story is c/o Idolator.com

Erasure announced their upcoming LP The Violet Flame this past spring, as well as its release date of September 23. But other than that — and the fact that the album is produced by pop genius/frequent Annie collaborator Richard X — not much else has been known the British duo’s latest project…until now.

Idolator is premiering the bright, colorful cover art for Vince Clarke and Andy Bell‘s latest album today, along with the full reveal of all 10 tracks — including lead single “Elevation,” which you can listen to below.

UPDATE: Erasure’s ‘The Violet Flame’ Tracklist, “Elevation” Single & Fall Tour Openers: Premiere

Additionally, we’ve listed out the tour openers for Erasure’s upcoming North American trek this fall. Catch all the info below.

Erasure, The Violet Flame
1. Dead Of Night
2. Elevation
3. Reason
4. Promises
5. Be The One
6. Sacred
7. Under The Wave
8. Smoke And Mirrors
9. Paradise
10. Stayed A Little Late

North American Tour Openers (full list of concert dates)

September 12 – 21: NINA

September 26 – October 8: All Hail The Silence (DJ/producer BT‘s side project)

October 10 – 15: Dangerous Muse

October 17 – November 1: Superhumanoids